Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of scott henderson

scott henderson

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by scott henderson
"Fast easy and lowest price around"
Profile photo of Cristina Zamora

Cristina Zamora

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Zamora
"Super friendly and detail oriented. Couldn't ask for a better agent. Answered all the questions."
Profile photo of Gary Miller

Gary Miller

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Miller
"Tom and his crew are great to work with, friendly & they know their business well! They are honest and can help with every insurance need."
Profile photo of Vincent Yates

Vincent Yates

April 22, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Vincent Yates
"Staff was good everything was good price change from Lafayette to Kokomo was too much but yet still cheaper than my insurance from progressive"
Profile photo of Chris Bro

Chris Bro

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Bro
"Made it easy for my first time!"
Profile photo of Madison Brewer

Madison Brewer

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Brewer
"We needed to make some updates to our auto and home policies and wanted to look into life insurance as well. Tom was extremely informative and he explained the policy changes in a way that was easy for us to understand. He was not pushy and made me feel like a person he wanted to assist rather than a consumer to sell a product to. We appreciate the time he took to meet with us and educate us, and know we are in good hands if something were to ever happen regarding our home or vehicle. We are very happy he's our agent!"
Profile photo of Patty Shaw

Patty Shaw

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Shaw
"Very theral"
Profile photo of Greg Foor

Greg Foor

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Foor
"Logan was very helpful and knowledgeable and was able to get me squared away and covered. Thank you"
Profile photo of Derek Misson

Derek Misson

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Misson
"Logan was AWESOME to work with. He keeps me informed and instead of giving me generic coverage he is constantly looking for ways to keep me covered according to my personal needs. I'm extremely glad I switched and I wish I would've done so sooner."
Profile photo of Brian Robinson

Brian Robinson

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Robinson
"Brandy Sikverthirn is always pleasant when I come ti oat my bill."
Profile photo of Nathaniel

Nathaniel

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaniel
"Brandy Silverthon was top notch in my book!"
Profile photo of Brandi Sheets

Brandi Sheets

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Sheets
"Brandy silver thorn was very knowledgeable about my claim! I appreciate her effiency."
Profile photo of Ty Smith

Ty Smith

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Smith
"Great people and treat you like family!"
Profile photo of Marcia Carpenter Hecox

Marcia Carpenter Hecox

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Carpenter Hecox
"Tom is the best!! Honest & knowledgeable! Tom is quick to return calls, ready to work with and on top of it. He always does right by me! I totally trust Tom to steer me in the right direction. He definitely knows his stuff! 😊😁"
Profile photo of James Lemons

James Lemons

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Lemons
"Very polite did a great job on getting me quote for autoand renters they are awesome people"
Profile photo of Russell Fields

Russell Fields

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Fields
"Great customer experience and service."
Profile photo of Briana Flanigan

Briana Flanigan

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Flanigan
"Absolutely wonderful people to work with. They went above and beyond when I had my accident in October. They were very clear, concise, and walked me through every single step of the process. I'm deaf so they were understanding and explained things like what to expect, how the process worked, etc. They were very thorough. I was not confused once. My jeep ultimately was totaled but thankfully it was covered. He did his best to keep my insurance rates low. I've gone through many insurance companies in 20 years but none ever came close to the level of competence and courtesy that I've experienced with this company. I am very satisfied with State Farm. Everyone from State Farm, you have exceeded even my best expectations! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Austin Jensen

Austin Jensen

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Jensen
"Brandy Silverthorn was very helpful with handling my claim and I appreciated her time and help. Very friendly and very kind. Thank you for your service!"
Profile photo of Dave Teegarden

Dave Teegarden

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Teegarden
"Brandy Silverthorne was very helpful and informative in answering my questions about car life and home insurance"
Profile photo of Brandon Cottrell

Brandon Cottrell

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Cottrell
"Bandy Silverthorn was quick and knowledgeable about my Home and Auto Insurance. She was very helpful."
Profile photo of Wes Mathias

Wes Mathias

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wes Mathias
"Brady silverthron very knowledgeable about her claim!"
Profile photo of Fred Misson

Fred Misson

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Misson
"Tom and Logan were very helpful in explaining how I could significantly improve my coverage and also save some money by switching to State Farm….glad I did very pleased with the coverage and service."
Profile photo of Erica Lichkay

Erica Lichkay

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Lichkay
"I recently switched my auto and renters insurance to Tom Schabo, State Farm. Tom made the process painless and took the time to make sure he answered all of my questions. Tom went above and beyond and has me saving money on a much better policy! I can’t tell you how happy I am to be a part of the State Farm Family! I will definitely be referring all of my family and friends to Tom!"
Profile photo of Logan Misson

Logan Misson

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Misson
"Love the personal touch of a home office over the internet/phone insurer that I've never met. Clint did a great job explaining coverages and offering advice."
Profile photo of Ashley Hicks

Ashley Hicks

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Hicks
"Tom’s always very kind, and helpful with any questions or needs we may have!"